KXIP vs KKR Live Score

The winners for both the National and American League Gold Gloves were announced on Sunday night. He also ranked tied for second in assists (378), third in total chances per nine innings (4.77), fourth in double plays (90) and fifth in putouts (209).

Mookie Betts, Jackie Bradley Jr. and Ian Kinsler won Gold Gloves for the World Series champion Boston Red Sox. (He leads all outfielders in that category since joining the Braves in 2016.) The only other outfielders in franchise history to capture at least three straight Gold Gloves: Hank Aaron, Dale Murphy and Andruw Jones. He also is a top contender for the AL MVP award. Baez, who started at second (75 games), shortstop (52) and third (18), claimed his third consecutive multi-position Fielding Bible Award. In 2013, Rawlings added a sabermetric component to the Rawlings Gold Glove Award selection process as part of its new collaboration with the SABR.

Dickerson was the only Pirate to be nominated at this year's Gold Glove Awards. First baseman Matt Olson and third baseman Matt Chapman were recognized for the Athletics, and second baseman D.J. LeMahieu and third baseman Nolan Arenao won for the Rockies.

He produced an.877 OPS during the first half of the season but just a.701 in the second half. DJ LeMahieu of the Rockies won the Gold Glove at second base, and Nick Markakis of the Braves was the victor in right field. Kansas City's Alex Gordon earned the honor in left field, the sixth of his career.